Commercial Real Estate

Boldi Law Group has the knowledge and expertise to handle all matters in commercial real estate - including knowledge of the local industry, attention to detail, as well as the capability of taking the project from start to finish. 

 

The multi-faceted nature of commercial real estate demands an attorney who knows the negotiation processes in and out.  Based on our legal expertise from handling numerous local real estate transactions and negotiations over the course of the past decade, we have a keen understanding of the local laws and regulations which helps to give us a sharp edge over others in the industry.

CONTACT

Boldi Law Group, P.C.

OUR ADDRESS

61 Hilton Avenue

Suite 201

Garden City, NY 11530

Click Here to Find Us

Tel:  516-739-3680

Email: info@boldilaw.com

Daniel Boldi: dboldi@boldilaw.com

Elizabeth Boldi: eboldi@boldilaw.com

Patrick Matthews: patrick@boldilaw.com 

Ivan Mutaftchiev: ivan@boldilaw.com
Jordan Klein: jklein@boldilaw.com

Michael Caccavale: michael@boldilaw.com 

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

© 2018 by Boldi Law Group, P.C. | Attorney Advertisement
The Boldi Law Group, P.C. is a Long Island, New York Real Estate Law Firm. Dedicated to Providing Efficient and Professional Service on a Personal Level.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon