RESOURCES

Nassau County Certificate of Abandonment Request

https://www.nassaucountyny.gov/1652/Health-Department

NYS Star Application link

https://www.tax.ny.gov/pdf/current_forms/orpts/rp425b_fill_in.pdf

New York City – Department of Buildings – Building Information System

http://a810-bisweb.nyc.gov/bisweb/bsqpm01.jsp

New York State – Department of State

https://www.dos.ny.gov/

Nassau County Clerk – Nassau County Land Records

https://lrv.nassaucountyny.gov/

New York State Department of Taxation and Finance

https://www.tax.ny.gov/forms/default.htm

CONTACT

Boldi Law Group, P.C.

OUR ADDRESS

61 Hilton Avenue

Suite 201

Garden City, NY 11530

Click Here to Find Us

Tel:  516-739-3680

Email: info@boldilaw.com

Daniel Boldi: dboldi@boldilaw.com

Elizabeth Boldi: eboldi@boldilaw.com

Patrick Matthews: patrick@boldilaw.com 

Ivan Mutaftchiev: ivan@boldilaw.com
Jordan Klein: jklein@boldilaw.com

Michael Caccavale: michael@boldilaw.com 

Nicole Rosenthal: nicole@boldilaw.com

Eric Zacharias: eric@boldilaw.com

For any general inquiries, please fill in the following contact form:

Success! Message received.